Random Impulse – Still They Sing

Yeah, I’m as surprised as you to see this post. Turns out the flight I was meant to get yesterday, left the day before, so I only got back to London this afternoon. Off to Wales in t’morning.

But no matter, every cloud an’ all, because this track found it’s way to me and it’s fuckin’ ace! Random Impulse is a guy whos been mentioned to me a few times, I think I’ve had his last single on the blog before. This is a straight up soundtrack to a boozy night out, with all the shenanigans that boozy nights out entail. Imagine, a rapper producing a punk track about sipping Jagers in The Big Red. Whatever next?!

Other cool thing is, he’s playing at Wakestock on Sunday, so I’ll get to see him in full flow, and be able to report back my findings.

Jager, ahoy!

Leave a Reply

