Three Trapped Tigers – Cramm

I was going to stick the Teej remix of this track that I heard the other day, but I can’t for the life of me find a version of it online. It’s fucking outstanding!

I mean this version is still pretty immensive, but the remix is next level. If you can find it, drop us a link. I will repay you in words. On a screen.

Pretty sure I’ve had these guys on here before, I really like them, the remind me of Battles and Explosions In The Sky. Actually I think I’ve been blown away by them live. It was a very sweaty night in the Hoxton Bar & Kitchen.

Ah memories.

One Comment on “Three Trapped Tigers – Cramm”

  1. sapphic lasers says:

    this is dope! yummy, spastic stuff. I want to find the remix now.


Leave a Reply

